This past weekend Charlie Sheen opened his one man show in Michigan. The patrons walked out stating he did not give them a show and they wanted their money back. What did they Expect! With the rants that Charlie has put on lately did these people think they would get a real show or just another rant. Apparently the rant is what they got.
Anyone that would pay to go see Charlie Sheen is just fulfilling his “I am WINNING” thinking. What a waste of money and time. For the Chicago show Charlie got a friend to act as reporter and ask him questions so that he could rant in order to the questions. Does anyone really think that Charlie could really do home rehab and hang out with his “angels” , who are obvious hanger-on’s?
Anyone going to Charlie’s show is just perpetuating his obvious downfall and wasting their time and money. This is a man that was making more money than he knew what to do with ($2,000,00.00 a show), had great kids, and career. Maybe his ex’s did not “Understand” him but could anyone understand him as he is now.
Maybe if he does hit rock bottom he will realize how much he has thrown away and how stupid he is acting. In my opinion Charlie Sheen is definitely NOT HOT!!!
leigh
No comments:
Post a Comment